UKIP West Midlands Region Branch Network

UKIP membership is growing rapidly in the West Midlands region.

You will find details of each of our branches and how to contact them. Most branches hold monthly or bi-monthly meetings.
To contact your local Branch Chair for meeting details or more information, click on the email links below.

[If for any reason you do not receive a reply to your enquiry within a reasonable time, please CONTACT US  
   in case we need to update the details on this page or pass your enquiry on to a different region]


Branches, Branch E-mail Contacts, Social Media and Web Presence

Bromsgrove

Adrian Smart

bsmartukip@hotmail.com

Facebook

Website

Burton & Uttoxeter

Mike Green

mikegreenukip@hotmail.co.uk

Facebook

Website

Cannock Chase

Alan Dean

alan.dean62@talktalk.net

Facebook

Website

Birmingham City Branch

TBC

 

Facebook

Website 

Coventry

Ian Rogers 

ia.rogers.ukip@outlook.com

Facebook

N/A

Dudley & Halesowen [inc. Stourbridge]

Martin Day

 

Facebook

Website.

Hereford and South Herefordshire

David Howell

davidkate123@hotmail.co.uk

Facebook 

N/A

Kenilworth & Southam

Martin MacKenzie

martinukip@sky.com

N/A

Website

Ludlow

Christopher Woodward

root@hoptoncourt.co.uk

Facebook

Website

Mid Worcestershire

Joe Powell

jcp5s@yahoo.co.uk

Facebook

N/A

Newcastle-under-Lyme

Lynn Dean

lynn.june@outlook.com

Facebook

 Website

North Herefordshire

Joe Oakton

jonoakton@aol.com

Facebook

N/A

North Shropshire

Andrea Allen

ukipcllrallen@mail.com

Facebook

Website

North Warwickshire

Richard Freer

freer225@btinternet.com

Facebook

N/A

Nuneaton

Mick Gee

mgheeukip@gmail.com

Facebook

N/A

Redditch

Harry Cottam

harry.cottam@yahoo.co.uk

Facebook

N/A

Rugby

Mark Childs

mark.childs@lifeandbuildingprotectionservices.co.uk

Facebook

N/A

Sandwell

Daryl Magher

UKIPSandwellChair@gmail.com

Facebook

Website

Shrewsbury & Atcham

Edward Higginbottom

eahigginbottom@gmail.com

Facebook

Website

Solihull & Meriden

Sarah Evans

les.kaye@couchmansfarm.plus.com

Facebook

Website

South Staffordshire

Alan Emery

emeryi@tiscali.co.uk

Facebook

N/A

Stafford

Paul Williams

paulwilliamsukip@aol.com

Facebook 

N/A

Staffordshire Moorlands 

Mick Harold

mick.harold@msn.com

N/A

N/A

Stoke-on-Trent North & Central

Mick Harold

mick.harold@msn.com

Facebook

Website

Stoke on Trent South

Mick Harold

mick.harold@msn.com

N/A

N/A

Stone

Edward Whitfield

e.h.whitfield@btinternet.com

Facebook

Website

Stratford on Avon

Edward Fila

Ukip@ef-associates.co.uk

Facebook

Website

Sutton Coldfield,

TBC

 

Facebook

Website

Tamworth [inc. Lichfield & Burntwood]

Paul Biggs

pmbbiggsy@yahoo.com

Facebook

N/A

Telford and Wrekin

Peter Roberts

peter.j.roberts@gmx.com

Facebook

Website

Walsall & Aldridge

Graham Eardley

graham.eardley@me.com

Facebook

Website

Warwick and Leamington

TBC

alastair.macbrayne@ukiplocal.org

Facebook

N/A

West Worcestershire

Mike Savage

mike@cslmail.co.uk

N/A

 Website

Wolverhampton:

Rob Jones 

robjones4164@hotmail.co.uk

Facebook

N/A

Worcester City

Owen Cleary

ukipworcester@gmail.com

Facebook

Website.

Wyre Forest

Bill Hopkins

bill.hopkins@hotmail.co.uk

Facebook

N/