UKIP West Midlands Region Branch Network

UKIP membership is growing rapidly in the West Midlands region.

You will find details of each of our branches and how to contact them. Most branches hold monthly or bi-monthly meetings.
To contact your local Branch Chair for meeting details or more information, click on the email links below.

[If for any reason you do not receive a reply to your enquiry within a reasonable time, please CONTACT US  
   in case we need to update the details on this page or pass your enquiry on to a different region]


Branches, Branch E-mail Contacts, Social Media and Web Presence

Bromsgrove

Adrian Smart

bsmartukip@hotmail.com

Facebook

Website

Burton & Uttoxeter

Mike Green

mikegreenukip@hotmail.co.uk

Facebook

Website

Cannock Chase

Paul Allen

all11828@hotmail.co.uk

Facebook

Website

Birmingham Central and South

Kenneth Lowry

k.lowry215@btinternet.com

Facebook

Website 

Coventry

Matthew Batson 

ukip4sherbourne@gmail.com

Facebook

N/A

Dudley & Halesowen

Karen Jones

karenjonesukip@gmail.com

Facebook

Website.

East Birmingham

Paul Clayton

paul.clayton@ukiplocal.org

Facebook

N/A

Hereford and South Herefordshire

David Howell

davidkate123@hotmail.co.uk

Facebook 

N/A

Kenilworth & Southam

Martin MacKenzie

martinukip@sky.com

N/A

Website

Lichfield & Burntwood

Peter Cope

pookie@ymail.com

N/A

N/A

Ludlow

Christopher Woodward

christopherkingsley@tiscali.co.uk

Facebook

Website

Mid Worcestershire

Joe Powell

jcp5s@yahoo.co.uk

Facebook

N/A

Newcastle-under-Lyme

Lynn Dean

lynn.june@outlook.com

Facebook

 Website

North Herefordshire

Chris Kingsley

christopherkingsley@tiscali.co.uk

Facebook

N/A

North Shropshire

Andrea Allen

ukipcllrallen@mail.com

Facebook

Website

North Warwickshire

Richard Freer

freer225@btinternet.com

Facebook

N/A

Nuneaton

Andrew Wilson

ukipnuneaton@gmail.com

Facebook

N/A

Redditch

Harry Cottam

harry.cottam@yahoo.co.uk

Facebook

N/A

Rugby

Mark Childs

mark.childs@lifeandbuildingprotectionservices.co.uk

Facebook

N/A

Sandwell

Daryl Magher

UKIPSandwellChair@gmail.com

Facebook

Website

Shrewsbury & Atcham

Ian Minshall

ianlaraandjenny@yahoo.com

Facebook

Website

Solihull & Meriden

Les Kaye

les.kaye@couchmansfarm.plus.com

Facebook

Website

South Staffordshire

Ben Forest

chairman@ukip-southstaffordshire.co.uk

Facebook

N/A

Stafford

Paul Williams

paulwilliamsukip@aol.com

Facebook 

N/A

Staffordshire Moorlands 

Branch Closed

ukipstaffsmoorlands@gmail.com

N/A

N/A

Stoke-on-Trent North & Central

Mick Harold

mick.harold@msn.com

Facebook

Website

Stoke on Trent South

Phil Smith

pbsmith90@yahoo.com

N/A

N/A

Stone

Edward Whitfield

e.h.whitfield@btinternet.com

Facebook

Website

Stourbridge

Glen Wilson

arkright1@hotmail.co.uk

N/A

Website

Stratford on Avon

Edward Fila

Ukip@ef-associates.co.uk

Facebook

Website

Sutton Coldfield,

Andrew Garcarz

chair@scukip.org

Facebook

Website

Tamworth

Paul Biggs

pmbbiggsy@yahoo.com

Facebook

N/A

Telford and Wrekin

Peter Roberts

peter.j.roberts@gmx.com

Facebook

Website

Walsall & Aldridge

John Owen

owen_01@hotmail.co.uk

Facebook

Website

Warwick and Leamington

Alistair MacBrayne:

alastair.macbrayne@ukiplocal.org

Facebook

N/A

West Worcestershire

Mike Savage

mike@cslmail.co.uk

N/A

 Website

Wolverhampton:

Rob Jones 

robjones4164@hotmail.co.uk

Facebook

N/A

Worcester City

Owen Cleary

ukipworcester@gmail.com

Facebook

Website.

Wyre Forest

Steve Harrington 

s.harrington36@sky.com

Facebook

N/